« All Events

Symphonic Stories

June 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm



Click here to watch this concert.

The Missouri Symphony Orchestra draws us in with this Masterworks concert featuring Max Bruch’s rich and seductive “Concerto for Clarinet and Violin” with Chris Chance and Tatiana Koetcherguina, and Rimsky-Korsakov’s colorful symphonic suite inspired by the legendary storyteller “Scheherazade.”


(Original Concert Date: 6/21/14)

Concerts will be available for streaming on our Facebook and YouTube channels beginning at 7:00 pm CT and will remain on our channels for viewing at your convenience.


June 13
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Categories:

Please Donate!

The Missouri Symphony is a not-for-profit arts organization whose mission is to inspire and engage diverse audiences through exceptional performances of symphonic music and to educate and mentor young performers.
203 S 9th St, 
Columbia, MO 65201
(573) 875-0600
The Missouri Symphony © 2020
Website by 360 CoMo LLC
envelope-ophone linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram Skip to content