Board of Directors


Tina Workman, President
Shelter Insurance

Julia Gaines, Vice President
University of Missouri

Janice A. Harder, Secretary
Law Office of Janice A. Harder

Garry Weiss, Treasurer
Weiss Financial Innovations, LLC

Gwen Jones, Past President
VA Hospital – Retired


Brandon Banks
Modern Media Concepts

Ashley Emel
Compass Chiropractic and Wellness

Ed Hanson
Retired - Talking Horse Productions

Arlene Heins
Retired - Carrollton High School

Julie Middleton
Retired - University of Missouri

Dale Parker
State Farm Insurance

Scott Pummill
Central Bank of Boone County

Nicole Robovsky
Pletz and Reed Law Firm

Jolene Schulz
Retired - Columbia Public Schools, Co-owner Tiger Trolley Tours

Tom Stone
Flat Branch Home Loans

Lucy Vianello
Co-founder, Missouri Symphony Society and Missouri Symphony League

The Missouri Symphony is a not-for-profit arts organization whose mission is to inspire and engage diverse audiences through exceptional performances of symphonic music and to educate and mentor young performers.
203 S 9th St, 
Columbia, MO 65201
(573) 875-0600
The Missouri Symphony © 2020
Website by 360 CoMo LLC
envelope-ophone linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram Skip to content